Open Space and Recreation Committee

The Open Space and Recreation Committee (OS&R com) will include up to five (5) members that are appointed by the Board of Selectmen. It is to maintain a state approved Open Space and Recreation Plan and to provide recommendations for ways to protect present and future water supplies of the Town, to provide open space recreation opportunities for every segment of the community and in every region of the Town, to protect significant natural resources area and to provide alternatives to land owners and Town agencies to protect open space.

Board Members

Name Title
Lawrence Neal Chairperson
Frederick Tarr Committee Member
Stephanie Cunningham Committee Member
Peter Van Demark Committee Member