Capital Improvement Planning Committee

The Capital Improvement Planning Committee (CIPC) was created by the Board of Selectmen in the year 2000 to study the capital needs of the Town of Rockport and to plan for long-term capital improvements consistent with the Town’s ability to pay for needed projects. In addition, the CIPC makes recommendations on annual capital budget requests submitted to Town Meeting.

Board Members

Name Title
Linda Sanders Member
Carrie Arnaud Member
Roger Levine
June Michaels Chairman
Donald J. Campbell Jr Member
Jennifer Finnigan
Paul F. Murphy Member